Check out my Sexy Saturday Round-Up on Lady Smut today. xox

Lady Smut

Hello sexy! I’ve been surfing the web this week and think I’ve come up with some fascinating blog posts for you. But first, a bit of blatant self-promotion. SAFFRON NIGHTS is launching on Feb, 6, just around the corner. If you get a chance hop on over to my site and check out all the blogs that will be a part of my launch day. If you comment on them that day, you’ll get a chance to win a lovely saffron and cedar body wash and soap–organic and handmade.

Back to our regularly scheduled post! I hope you love the posts I found for you this week as much as I do.

This first, even thought it’s the last one I’m adding. I met Jennifer Porter on a Twitter chat about romance yesterday and she’s done a “Great Spurt Study.” I’m not going to explain because you really have to…

View original post 94 more words

Leave a Reply

