Hawt Culinary Romances and Saffron Night’s Launch

Lady Smut

I just finished reading a fantastic culinary romance,  SCRUMPTIOUS by Amanda Usen.

Scrumptiousx-inset-communityThe plot was intriguing, the sex was hawt, the romance interesting, and the food…well, she knows her food. Since I know the restaurant business so well, the fact that the story was set in a restaurant could have been bad news for me. But happily it was not. I could tell that Amanda knew her stuff and sure enough, I looked her up online and she had been to culinary school and is even married to a chef. How about that? This is the first in her series, and I’ll be checking out the next one. And the next.

Since my books are labeled culinary romances, I thought I’d check out some of the other authors who are writing them and see what their approach is. Some of them are:

73069

hot_under_pressure_large

TooHot

Some culinary romances are set in restaurants…

View original post 294 more words

Leave a Reply

