Justin Timberlake: Sexy Back, Front, and All the Way Around

Lady Smut

Some men really grow into themselves as they age. Justin Timberlake, for example, gets hotter by the scorching second. Me-ow!

images-1

The whole Insync boy band thing? A real turn-off for me. Always has been. According to Wikipedia the times span for their popularity was 1998 to 2002. I was a young editor, newly marred, and I was not concerned at all with boy bands as my husband and I went to the opera, symphony, and other various and sundry music  events in the DC area. (Not all of them high brow—there was Fleetwood Mac, Bob Dylan, Rickie Lee Jones. You get the picture. No boy bands for me.)

I think I first started to pay attention when SexyBack came out. I was like Who is THAT? His dancing really impressed me. Attraction for me can be all about  movement…

In any case, I watched him on Saturday Night Live, too…

View original post 166 more words

Leave a Reply

