#Giveaway and interview with Amanda Usen over at Lady Smut today!

Lady Smut

A few weeks back, I wrote a post on culinary romances and Amanda Usen was one of the writers featured in that post. We struck up a Twitter conversation and eventually I asked if she’d answer a few questions for Lady Smut. She was happy to and it was a joy to interview her. I hope you check out her books. And in the mean time, she’s doing a giveaway today. Answer her question and you’re entered to win a copy of one of her books. PLEASE make sure to leave your email address or we won’t be able to reach you. Dear readers, I give you Amanda Usen.

Liz: So, I thought your culinary romances were pretty hawt. And I still do. Yet, like you, I wouldn’t call them “erotic” romances. But you do paint some hot scenes.  What is the line you don’t cross in your foodie romance?…

View original post 1,710 more words

Leave a Reply

