Crushing on Mimi Strong

Crushing on Mimi Strong

Lady Smut

I’m getting ready to self-publish a few short stories on Amazon. One of the tasks I’ve decided is important in accomplishing this goal is to see what else is out there. Since I have no budget for this, I’ve focused on reading some freebies. And oh boy I have one big whopping writer-girl crush on a new-to-me-writer Mimi Strong. (Check out her website, here. )

“Lexie’s First Time : A Prequel to the Borrowed Billionaire and Billionaire Novels” was her first story I read. I was blown away. It’s pure and simple sexy entertainment—I mean that in the best possible way, of course.Lexie

On the other hand, she pushes at boundaries a bit, as well. Writing in the “New Adult genre,”  her characters are young. Lexie is only 18.  It gave me pause. As an 18-year-old, I was nowhere near having my first sexual experience. But I paused again…

View original post 394 more words

Leave a Reply

