Luxury: My Own Chocolatier and a Luscious Giveaway

My Own Chocolatier, Plus a Luscious Giveaway

Lady Smut

In my other life, I’ve written a few cookbooks, along with many food articles. In my travels, I’ve met a lot of people involved in the culinary world. One of my favorites is Chef William Poole, a chocolatier, an inspired and gifted man. We met in Denver at his first shop, Wen Chocolates. He’s such a good friend that he created a chocolate based on CRAVINGS, which is now being given away here.

Make no mistake, chocolate can be culinary LUXURY defined. (One of the world’s most expensive chocolates, Chocopologie by Knipschildt, is price at $2,600 per pound, the last time I checked.)   I interviewed Will, which you will find further down in the post. But for now, indulge me, would you? The idea of a my own private chocolatier has been firmly planted in my brain and I wonder…just how luxurious would it be…

If you woke…

View original post 846 more words

2 thoughts on “Luxury: My Own Chocolatier and a Luscious Giveaway

Leave a Reply

