A Man Who can MOVE, baby

A man who can MOVE, baby

Lady Smut

By Liz Everly

Am I the only woman who has a list of famous men she’d like to dance with? I wonder. Even though I’m not a professional dancer, I danced for many years, as do my daughters now, and I’ve spent a lot of time in dance studios and around other dancers. I don’t know if that’s why I’m so attracted to men who move well. I’ve never dated a sloucher or a man who shuffles his feet along as he walks. I like a man with confidence in his movement.

My list of men I’d like to dance with could go on a bit—I warn you. But I’ve decided to give myself a limit.  I use the number five in many of my posts. So I decided to try to stick with that, but I went just a bit over.

  1. Mikhail Baryshnikov. The very definition of a gorgeous…

View original post 187 more words

Leave a Reply

