Five Funny Men who “Tickle” My Funny Bone (or make me laugh and I might f–k you)

“Five”Funny Men Who Tickle My Funny Bone

Lady Smut

by Liz Everly

Much can be said about what attracts one person to another. Physique. Intellect. Kindness. And so on. All of those ingredients are important. But for me, what sends me over the top is a guy that can make me laugh. My first husband was one of the funniest men I’ve ever met. My current husband is also very funny in a completely different way (of course, honey, in case you are reading). And most of the men in my life have been extremely funny.

And here’s the thing: I think most women would agree about this. Laughter and humor may be more important that ANY of that other stuff. May be.

I don’t know if men consider it as important as we do. That’s something to think about.

I posed the question on Facebook. One woman said she likes a man who challenges her intellectually. Another one…

View original post 170 more words

Leave a Reply

