Embracing Love, Past and Present

Embracing Love, Past and Present

Lady Smut

By Liz Everly

UnknownI think about the complexities and textures of love. A lot. Maybe it’s because that’s ultimately what I’m writing about. I think that love is love. You can totally love someone and yet move on because it’s just not working. But you still carry that person with you in your heart and think of them often. Maybe still even chat with them.

I’m a romantic. I believe in love at first sight. But I also believe you can love more than one person at a time. Things in real life are often gray—not black or white or completely right or wrong. Some situations love can not overcome. But that doesn’t mean you stop loving the person, completely.

So I tend to write like this in my books. It’s one thing a few reviewers have pointed out about LIKE HONEY, as something they didn’t really like about my…

View original post 225 more words

Leave a Reply

