A Little Spanking with My Room Service, Please: Sex Tourism

A Little Spanking with My Room Service, Please: Sex Tourism

Lady Smut

By Liz Everly

If you look up “armchair traveler” in the dictionary, I’m pretty sure you’ll find a picture of me there. I write books set all over the world because I enjoy learning about different cultures and their food ways. One of the reasons I write is to learn. I don’t travel much yet, but one of these days, I will. I’m researching for the day I will be footloose and fancy free, dontchyaknow.

My SAFFRON NIGHTS Series is set all over the world. In CRAVINGS, the second book in the series, Sasha is a world-sex traveler. She used to be a paid dominatrix who traveled the world for her clients. One of the locations the story is set is Saint Lucia and my characters are staying at a chocolate-themed resort. But Sasha had been there before—to a very high-end BDSM club-resort. At one point she takes Sanj…

View original post 393 more words

Leave a Reply

