Lusty Wenches and Hawt Spies–Loving the Historicals (A revisit)

Lusty Wenches and Hawt Spies!

Lady Smut

Photo by Alaska Dude Photo by Alaska Dude

By Liz Everly

Note: This blog post is a reblog of one that I wrote some time ago. I’m running it again because I’m celebrating the fact that the historical romance I wrote has now found a home with Tirgearr Publishing. It turns out the Kemberlee Shortland, one of the owners of the company loves this time period in history as much as I do. You just never know, do you?  I’m thrilled to share this news with you. Please stay tuned for more details as they come along.

I’ve been thinking about historical romances ever since I read that Dear Author post about the death of them. Also, I sat in on the Shindig historical romance panel that included the RITA nominees. The Dear Author post was a topic of conversation.

I adore historicals. I wrote one several years ago and it’s one of my…

View original post 728 more words

Leave a Reply

