Bridles & Bonkbusters with Zara Stoneley

Check out Harper Impulse author Zara Stoneley on Lady Smut today!

Lady Smut

C. Margery Kempe here to introduce a fellow Harper author, Zara Stoneley who’s got a sexy new title that mixes up horses, dogs, hot men and strong women in beautiful Cheshire. Welcome, Zara — and take it away!

Over the last two years I’ve had a few books published, erotic novels and erotic romances and I’ve noticed a trend. My muse has been edging me back closer to home. Persistently. And then, at the end of last year, my editor gave me the final shove and I found myself writing the type of book that a good friend of mine told me I should have been writing from the start.

So, Stable Mates is a bit different to my previous titles – it’s my first ‘bonkbuster’. The type of book I used to devour, but with a more modern twist.  If you’re a Brit then the word ‘bonkbuster’ will probably make…

View original post 771 more words

Leave a Reply

