Dark Desires: A $3,000 Orgasm

Dark Desires: A $3,000 Orgasm

Lady Smut

By Liz Everly

A few weeks back, when Lady Smut held a pre-launch party for our book THE LADY SMUT BOOK OF DARK DESIRES, sex toys were given out as door prizes. They were from the lingerie store Derriere de soie, where we had the party. (You can check out their line of sleek, ahem, TOYS, from their online store HERE.) Such a fabulous and generous store. In any case, it was an odd sensation to be sitting with a group of women talking sex toys and passing around these rather intimate objects and testing them in our hands.

Photo by Bahia Noticias Photo by Bahia Noticias

I don’t think my mother would approve. And that suits me just fine. Grin.

I don’t think this is something I could have imagined doing 20 years ago. I wasn’t embarrassed and it didn’t make me the least bit uncomfortable, even though many of the women…

View original post 435 more words

Leave a Reply

