Very Brief RWA Round-Up

By Liz Everly

I have severe “jetlag” from the Romance Writer’s of America National Conference, so I’m not posting my usual witty, utterly fascinating schtick. But I’ve found several interesting write-ups from  other bloggers about the RWA conference hat I thought I’d share.

I LOVE this post from Suleikha Snyder about diversity at RWA.

Here’s a great round-up from Sarah Wendell of the blog Smart Bitches, Trashy Books.

Another round-up with great observations.

Here’s one I loved because it was a great description of the hotel the conference hotel. Not a good place for this kind of conference, in my humble opinion.

One of the highlights for me was meeting one of my favorite erotic romance writers. Sigh.

Ms. Sylvia Day signing my book!

Ms. Sylvia Day signing my book!

Leave a Reply

